Song of the Kauri will be screening throughout New Zealand during the 2012 NZ International Film Festival. Visit the NZIFF website for bookings and further information

We’re part of the travelling programme

Song of the Kauri is one of a small number of films from the 2012 NZ International Film Festival that will screen in all festival locations throughout country. It’s an honour to be chosen alongside some of the most influential films screened in New Zealand this year. View the entire festival schedule here at the official NZ International Film Festival website.

World Premiere in Auckland

Song of the Kauri will have it’s world premiere during the 2012 New Zealand International Film Festival.

Auckland

Saturday July 28 – 3:30pm at the SKYCITY Theatre (World Premiere)
Monday July 30 – 11:15am at the SKYCITY Theatre

Visit the NZIFF website for bookings and further information

Dunedin

Saturday August 11 – 12:45pm at Rialto Cinemas
Saturday August 11 – 6:00pm at Rialto Cinemas

Visit the NZIFF website for bookings and further information

Christchurch

Wednesday August 15 – 6:15pm at Hoyts Northland
Thursday August 16 – 11:00am at Hoyts Northland

Note: Venue Sales Only

Visit the NZIFF website for bookings and further information

Hamilton

Tuesday September 04 – 6:15pm at Lido Cinema
Wednesday September 05 – 6:15pm at Lido Cinema

Visit the NZIFF website for bookings and further information

Hawke’s Bay

Tuesday September 25 – 2:00pm Cinema Gold Havelock North
Tuesday September 25 – 6:00pm Cinema Gold Havelock North

Visit the NZIFF website for bookings and further information

Masterton

Wednesday October 24 – 6:00pm at Regent 3 Cinemas Masterton
Friday October 26 – 1:00pm at Regent 3 Cinemas Masterton

Visit the NZIFF website for bookings and further information

Nelson

Saturday September 15 – 3:30pm at Suter Cinema

Visit the NZIFF website for bookings and further information

New Plymouth

Sessions yet to be announced.

Visit the NZIFF website for bookings and further information

Palmerston North

Tuesday 28 August – 11:30am at Downtown Cinemas
Tuesday 28 August – 6:15pm at Downtown Cinemas

Note: Venue Sales Only

Visit the NZIFF website for further information

Tauranga

Wednesday 19 September – 18:15 at Rialto

Visit the NZIFF website for bookings and further information

Wellington

Tuesday August 07 – 6:15pm at the Paramount
Wednesday August 08 – 1:15pm at the Paramount

Visit the NZIFF website for bookings and further information

(edit)

Posted by 

Mathurin has been involved in the New Zealand film industry since 1985. Song of the Kauri is his documentary directorial debut and he has surrounded himself with a stellar cast of uniquely talented people who are all impassioned by this project and share a common vision to tell this story. More about Mathurin

Share →